Contact

QAI’s Management and Sales Staff is here to support you in any way possible. Please contact us with any questions or assistance you may need.

Phone: 412-346-0168
Fax: 412-346-0169

 

 


President
Robert Sieber
Phone 412-346-0168
Ext 101
bobs@qai.aero

Vice President
Michael Sieber
Phone 412-346-0168
Ext 102
mikes@qai.aero

Director of Sales and Customer Service
Skip Cook
Phone 412-346-0168
Ext 106
skipc@qai.aero
Middle East & Far East Sales
Arnold Lowe
Phone +971-55-5766585
arnoldl@qai.aero

Director of Component Shops

Justin Smith
Phone 412-346-0168
jsmith@qai.aero

Director of Marketing
Government/Military/Canadian Sales

Kris Cardiff
Phone 412-346-0168
KrisC@qai.aero

Special Projects
John Manuel
Phone 412-346-0168
qa@qai.aero

Accessory Shop Manager
Brian McCormick
Phone 412-346-0168
bmccormick@qai.aero

Controller
Derek Benedict
Phone 412-346-0168
derekb@qai.aero

Customer Service

Cindy Dragan
Phone 412-346-0168
cindyj@qai.aero

Customer Service

Lindsay Yourick
Phone 412-346-0168
LindsayY@qai.aero